Police Commission

Each municipality served the Northern York County Regional Police Department has one municipal representative assigned to the Northern York County Regional Police Board of Commissioners.

The Board of Commissioners of the Northern York County Regional Police Department, York County, Pennsylvania will hold their monthly Board Meetings for 2021 on the third Tuesday of each month beginning at 6:00 p.m. at Police Headquarters, 1445 East Canal Road, Dover, Pennsylvania.

The 2023 dates are as follows:

January 17                            

February 21                            

March 21                                

April 18                                

May 16  

June 20      

July 18

August 15

September 19

October 17

November 21

December 19                                  

Current NYCRPD member municipalities and their respective commissioners are identified as follows:

Conewago Township – Lorreta Wilhide — Chairperson

Dover Borough – Andrew Kroft — Secretary

Dover Township – Michael Cashman — Vice Chairperson

Franklin Township – Mark Wenrich

Heidelberg Township – Matt Bollinger

Jackson Township – David Brown

Manchester Township – Rodney Brandstedter

Manheim Township – Larry Miller

North Codorus Township – Dennis Luckenbaugh

North York Borough – Nancy Brunk

Paradise Township – Clark Craumer — Treasurer